Contact

Contact Info

The Haven of Grace
1225 Warren Street
St. Louis, MO 63106

Phone: (314) 621-6507

Housing Crisis?

Call the Housing Hotline for Assistance: (314) 802-5444

The Housing Resource Center Shelter Hotline manages most emergency shelter placements in St. Louis City and County. After the initial intake, hotline staff provides a referral to the shelter with an opening, if one is available.

Driving Directions

The Haven of Grace is located in the Old North St. Louis neighborhood at the corner of 13th Street and Warren Street. Our building is intentionally unmarked but easily distinguished as the brown brick building on the corner with the wrought iron fence. Parking lot and pedestrian entrances are both located on 13th Street.  All entrances are secure and will require you to be buzzed in by staff.    

Sign Up for News from The Haven

 

 

 


Questions or Comments? Contact us!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

Patricia Bosman

Executive Director

314-464-3349

pbosman@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Valerie Valiant

Director of Programming

314-464-3352

vvaliant@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Karen Klaus

Director of Development

314-464-3356

kklaus@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Tanzania Johnson

Program Manager

314-464-3358

tjohnson@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Emily Witt

Development and Volunteer Manager

314-464-3346

ewitt@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Cathy Arnold

Executive Assistant and Facilities Manager

314-464-3459

carnold@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org

Michelle Dillbeck

Program Coordinator

314-464-3345

mdillbeck@havenofgracestl.org

Visit: www.havenofgracestl.org