Housing Crisis? Need Help? 314-802-5444 | Home | Client Login | Staff Login | Join us: facebook twitter ShareThis
Leadership & Staff

management team

Andrea Vent, x302
Executive Director
avent@havenofgracestl.org

Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson, x303
Director of Programs and
Client Education
tjackson@havenofgracestl.org

Cassandra Cooke, x304
Director of Development and Community Relations
ccooke@havenofgracestl.org

     

administrative & development team

Sherri Mejia, x310
Volunteer and Development Coordinator
smejia@havenofgracestl.org

Ramon Williamson
Operations Coordinator
rwilliamson@havenofgracestl.org

 

 


Program team

Debra

Debra Robinson, x312
House Manager
drobinson@havenofgracestl.org

Clover Stubblefield, x307
Transition Specialist
cstubblefield@havenofgracestl.org

Carolyn

Carolyn Powell, x312
House Supervisor
cpowell@havenofgracestl.org

     

 

Pat Hatton

Pat Hatton, x312
House Parent

phatton@havenofgracestl.org

Tammy Kennell, x312
House Parent
tkennelll@havenofgracestl.org

Amy

Regina Lyons, x312
House Parent

rlyons@havenofgracestl.org

 

Andrea McDowell
Live-In House Parent

amcdowell@havenofgracestl.org


Lula McNeil, x312
House Parent

lmcneil@havenofgracestl.org